Take $100 OFF EVOCharge Chargers - robust and attractive chargers! Best value on Canadian market! Power select - select between 16, 24 and 32 AMP - good for any electrical panel. Offer is valid through November. Get ChargePoint Home chargers with 20% discount till 1st of October!
Construire un Avenir Durable
CATALOG

Termes & Conditions du Programme Partenaire

CONTEXTE

Autochargers.ca Corporation (la «compagnie») est un fournisseur autorisé et / ou un revendeur des produits (définis ci-dessous) partout au Canada.

La Compagnie désire vous accorder (le «Participant») certains droits de participer au Programme (tels que définis ci-dessous) pour stocker, afficher, entrepot, vendre et / ou distribuer les Produits.

Cet accord de programme de partenariat (le «contrat») énonce les termes & conditions et les dispositions des parties en rapport avec les droits du participant de participer au programme pendant la durée (tel que défini ci-dessous).

EN CONSÉQUENCE, compte tenu de ces principes et des engagements, ententes et conditions mutuels ci-après contenus et pour toute autre contrepartie valable (dont le reçu, l'adéquation et la suffisance sont mutuellement reconnus), les parties conviennent de ce qui suit:

DÉFINITIONS

Aux objectifs du présent Contrat, les définitions suivantes s’appliquent (en plus de tout autre terme capitalisé défini dans les présentes):

«Jour ouvrable» désigne un jour autre qu'un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié légal ou bancaire à Toronto, en Ontario.

«Personne» désigne toute personne, compagnie, entreprise, fiducie, partenariat, société ou autre entité juridique de quelque nature que ce soit et «Personnes» a un sens similaire.

«Produits» désigne le chargeur de voiture électrique portable rapide JuiceBox Pro 40® fabriqué sous licence par la Compagnie et / ou fourni de quelque manière que ce soit par la Compagnie.

"Programme" désigne le programme de la Compagnie autorisant de temps à autre différents Participants à stocker, afficher, entreposer, vendre et / ou distribuer les Produits, le tout dans les conditions définies dans le présent Contrat.

«Emplacement de stockage» a la signification indiquée dans l'Annexe A applicable uniquement au niveau de partenaire Platinum détaillé dans l'Annexe A.

«Terme» a le sens indiqué ci-dessous.

ACCORD DE DROITS DE PARTICIPATION

Pendant la durée et sous réserve des dispositions des présentes, la Compagnie accorde et autorise le Participant à participer au Programme et à acheter de temps à autre des Produits de la Compagnie pour les revendre par le Participant, conformément à l'Annexe A ci-après ( collectivement, les «droits des participants»).

Sauf accord écrit préalable de la Compagnie, le Participant n’a pas le droit de céder, louer ou transférer aucun des droits qui lui sont accordés en vertu des présentes, ni ne nommer de sous-distributeurs, agents, courtiers, distributeurs ou autres canaux de vente ou de distribution de la participation du participant au programme.

Le Participant ne sera en aucun cas autorisé à fournir une garantie ou un autre service ou maintenance concernant l'un des Produits. Toutes les garanties de produits, services et / ou maintenance doivent être fournis uniquement par la Compagnie, sous réserve et conformément aux conditions de la garantie standard de la Compagnie pour les Produits.

TERME

Le présent accord entre en vigueur à compter de la date d'entrée en vigueur et, sauf résiliation antérieure par la Compagnie conformément aux dispositions du présent contrat, reste en vigueur pour ( a) une période initiale d'un (1) an à compter de la date d'entrée en vigueur (la «durée initiale») et (b) à condition que le participant demeure en pleine conformité avec toutes ses obligations aux termes des présentes, la durée initiale peut être renouvelée par la Compagnie, à sa seule discrétion, pour des périodes de renouvellement successives de douze (12) mois (chacun une «durée de renouvellement»). La durée initiale et toutes les conditions de renouvellement ci-après seront collectivement désignées dans les présentes comme la «durée».

RÉSILIATION

La Compagnie peut résilier le présent Contrat (sous réserve des dispositions des présentes qui, expressément ou par leur nature, survivent à une telle résiliation) à tout moment pour des raisons de commodité moyennant un préavis écrit de dix (10) jours au Participant.

À l'expiration ou à la résiliation du présent contrat pour quelque raison que ce soit, les dispositions supplémentaires suivantes s'appliquent (sauf si les parties en conviennent par écrit):

• tous les droits des participants seront immédiatement résiliés et cesseront (y compris les droits accordés au participant par la Compagnie, comme indiqué ci-dessus ou à l'annexe A ci-après);
• tous les paiements dus par le Participant à la Compagnie aux termes des présentes pour l’achat de Produits doivent être immédiatement payés intégralement; et
• sous réserve du paiement intégral par le participant, la Compagnie livrera au participant tous les produits soumis à la commande de la Compagnie immédiatement avant la date d'expiration ou de résiliation; et
• le participant doit retourner à la Compagnie et / ou détruire et certifier la destruction de toutes les informations confidentielles (telles que définies ci-dessous).

MARQUES DE LA COMPAGNIE

Dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour remplir ses obligations aux termes des présentes, le Participant aura le droit limité, conformément aux instructions de la Compagnie, d’utiliser les noms, logos et / ou marques de commerce de la Compagnie (collectivement, les «Marques de la Compagnie»). Rien dans cet accord ne sera considéré en aucune manière comme constituant un transfert ou une cession par la Compagnie de l'une des marques de la Compagnie au participant ou donner au participant un droit, titre ou intérêt dans ou à l'une des marques de la Compagnie et le participant reconnaît que toutes les marques de la Compagnie sont et resteront la propriété exclusive et exclusive de la Compagnie.

DROITS D'INSPECTION

Pendant la durée et moyennant un avis écrit raisonnable de la Compagnie, la Compagnie aura le droit, pendant les heures d'ouverture, de se présenter au lieu de stockage et d'inspecter l'unité de présentation du produit du participant afin de s'assurer de sa conformité à toutes ses obligations.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Le Participant accepte de garder la confidentialité et de ne pas divulguer à quiconque ou d'utiliser à des fins autres que l'exécution de ses obligations ci-dessous, toute information financière, propriété intellectuelle ou autre, données ou matériels (sous forme écrite ou électronique) acquis, directement ou indirectement, de la Compagnie qui, de quelque manière que ce soit, est sensible, non publique ou autrement préjudiciable aux intérêts de la Compagnie (collectivement, les «informations confidentielles»). Les obligations de confidentialité qui précèdent ne s’appliquent pas aux informations, données ou matériels (a) connus du Participant au moment de la divulgation, (b) au moment de la divulgation ou ultérieurement connus du public dans des circonstances ne comportant aucune violation de Cet Accord ou (c) doivent être divulgués par le Participant en vertu de toute loi, règle, règlement ou ordonnance de tout organisme de réglementation ou autorité gouvernemental ou compétent dans toute juridiction, à condition que le Participant fournisse à la Compagnie une opportunité raisonnable de limiter cette divulgation dans la mesure permise par la loi.

AMENDEMENTS

LA COMPAGNIE SE RÉSERVE LE DROIT, À SA SEULE DISCRÉTION, DE MODIFIER OU DE VARIER (COLLECTIVEMENT, «MODIFICATIONS») CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS (Y COMPRIS LE TABLEAU A) À TOUT MOMENT ET CES MODIFICATIONS SONT EN VIGUEUR LORS DE LA PUBLICATION DE CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS MODIFIÉES SUR CE SITE WEB. LE PARTICIPANT CONVIENT DE RÉVISER LES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE CE SITE WEB PENDANT SPÉCIALEMENT CETTE MODIFICATION ET L’UTILISATION CONTINUE DU SITE WEB PAR LE PARTICIPANT SERA ACCEPTÉE CONCLUSIVEMENT PAR CE PARTICIPANT DE CES CONDITIONS MODIFIÉES.

ÉQUIVALENCE FONCTIONNELLE

Le Participant accepte que les pages électroniques auxquelles il accède sur ce site Web sont des documents écrits et que, en reconnaissant électroniquement en «cliquant» sur des «boutons» indiquant «OK» ou «J'accepte», «continue», «approuve» ou Les «boutons» ayant une intention similaire auront le même effet juridique que le Participant (ou son responsable) ayant apposé sa signature à la main et fourni des versions papier de ces pages avec l'intention d'être légalement lié à la Compagnie pour leur contenu. Le Participant accepte tous les dossiers ou documents stockés ou produits par la Compagnie par le biais de moyens électroniques ou de dispositifs comme preuves suffisantes à toutes fins pour établir que ces documents et leur contenu sont corrects, authentiques et obligatoires pour le Participant.

VOUS DEVEZ IMPRIMER UNE COPIE DE CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS POUR VOS DOSSIERS.

DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Tout litige impliquant l'utilisation découlant de ce site ou du présent accord du participant sera exclusivement régi par les lois de la province de l'Ontario et les lois fédérales du Canada qui y sont applicables, sans égard à son conflit de dispositions légales. Le participant consent expressément à ce forum exclusif, la compétence et le lieu des tribunaux de l'Ontario et / ou de la Cour fédérale du Canada en Ontario ou tout autre district judiciaire ou juridiction que la Compagnie peut déterminer en tout et toutes les actions, litiges ou liés aux présentes . Les parties conviennent expressément que l'exécution de la présente entente, sous tous ses aspects, n'a pas lieu en dehors de la juridiction de la province de l'Ontario, au Canada. Si l'un de ces termes est jugé invalide ou inapplicable pour quelque raison que ce soit, la disposition invalide ou inapplicable sera séparée de ces Conditions générales et les conditions restantes continueront à s'appliquer. Tout manquement à appliquer l'une des dispositions énoncées dans les présentes Conditions ne doivent pas être interprétées comme une renonciation à ces dispositions et ne doit pas affecter la validité des présentes Conditions Générales, ou en vertu des présentes des droits de la Compagnie. La Compagnie se réserve le droit de notifier le Participant, de temps en temps, par courrier, courrier électronique ou publication sur ce site. Ces termes et conditions, qui sont acceptés par le participant lors de l'utilisation de ce site Web, contiennent l'intégralité de l'accord entre la Compagnie et le participant concernant l'utilisation de ce site Web et le présent accord. Les parties ont demandé que les présentes conditions générales et tous les documents y afférents soient rédigés en anglais uniquement. Le cas échéant, l'application de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises est expressément exclue. Sauf disposition contraire aux présentes, toutes les références à « $ » ou la monnaie ou l'argent dans le présent accord désigne la monnaie légale du Canada.Le Participant accepte de défendre, d'indemniser et de dégager de toute responsabilité la Compagnie (et ses actionnaires, administrateurs, dirigeants, employés et agents) pour les frais, dépenses, pertes, responsabilités, actions, procédures, demandes, un tiers ou d'autres réclamations et / ou d'autres dommages (y compris, sans s'y limiter, les honoraires et frais juridiques raisonnables) découlant, directement ou indirectement, de toute violation par le participant de ses obligations aux termes des présentes et / ou des actes, omissions et performances du participant aux termes des présentes.

PROGRAMME A

Niveaux et détails du programme (en vigueur jusqu'au 31 décembre 2018 et susceptibles d'être modifiés ultérieurement par la Compagnie):

Au cours de la durée, la Compagnie fournit au participant un prix de base ferme en dollars canadiens figurant sur le site Web de la Compagnie («PDSF de base») pour la vente de produits sur le marché canadien (sous réserve de rabais ou d’autres primes).

Le participant ne peut pas faire de publicité au-dessous du prix de vente conseillé sur le site Web du participant, sauf le jour de la boxe du 26 décembre.

Le participant ne peut pas offrir de remises supplémentaires, à moins que ces remises ne soient intégrées à l'offre spéciale aux clients participants (listes de courriels, remises de groupes de pilotes, liens de messagerie spéciaux, réductions d'entreprise, etc.) la procédure de paiement sur le site Web du participant. Dans les magasins physiques, il n'y a pas de restriction pour le prix de vente conseillé.

La Compagnie fournira au Participant des logos spéciaux Silver, Gold ou Platinum, selon le cas (collectivement, les «Logos du programme du participant»).

Le Participant sera tenu de reproduire ces Logos du Programme du Participant sur son propre site Web (c'est-à-dire sur la même page Web de son site Web sur lequel le Participant fait la promotion de toute offre de produits JuiceBox®).

Les conditions de paiement, d’expédition, de livraison, de garantie et / ou d’achat seront énoncées dans le formulaire de facture standard de la Compagnie, en vigueur de temps à autre.

Niveau partenaire Silver:

• Le niveau partenaire Silver convient aux entreprises d’électricité et aux petits revendeurs.
• Le participant deviendra automatiquement un partenaire Silver lors de l’exécution du présent contrat.
• Fournit une remise automatique de 5% sur le PDSF de base pour un maximum de 5 produits achetés dans le cadre du présent contrat.

Niveau Partenaire Gold:

• Le niveau Partenaire Gold convient aux entreprises d’électricité, aux revendeurs et aux concessionnaires automobiles.
• Le participant deviendra automatiquement un partenaire Gold lors de l’achat de 5 produits dans le cadre du présent contrat.
• Les remises sur les trimestres civils supplémentaires suivants sont automatiquement appliquées à un partenaire Gold (la remise étant appliquée au trimestre suivant en fonction des ventes du trimestre civil précédent):

 pour 6 à 9 produits vendus au cours du trimestre précédent, un rabais de 10% sera appliqué au prochain trimestre;

pour 10 à 19 produits vendus au cours du trimestre précédent, un rabais de 11% sera appliqué au prochain trimestre ;

pour 20 à 29 produits vendus au cours du trimestre précédent, une réduction de 12% sera appliquée au prochain trimestre;

pour 30 à 39 produits vendus au cours du trimestre précédent, une réduction de 13% sera appliquée au prochain trimestre;

pour 40 à 49 produits vendus au cours du trimestre précédent, une réduction de 14% sera appliquée au prochain trimestre; et

pour 50 produits ou plus vendus au cours du trimestre précédent, un rabais de 15% sera appliqué au prochain trimestre.

Niveau Partenaire Platinum:

Les partenaires Platine sont sélectionnés par Autochargers.ca selon une approche quantitative et qualitative.
Quantité: Les partenaires Platinum doivent acheter au moins 5 unités par mois
Qualité: Avec un crédit approuvé, les partenaires Platinum ne doivent pas être propriétaires de factures à Autochargers.ca depuis plus de 30 jours.
Si les partenaires Platinum ne sont pas admissibles à la quantité ou à la qualité, Autochargers.ca conservera le droit de désigner ces partenaires au niveau Silver ou Gold en fonction des achats précédents.

Les partenaires Platinum DOIVENT fournir le logo du partenaire Autochargers.ca sur la page avec les offres de produits JuiceBox. Le défaut de fournir le logo entraînera la disqualification du partenaire. Le logo est fourni par Autochargers.ca au portail des partenaires sur le site Web.

• Le niveau Platinum Partner convient principalement aux revendeurs à grand volume, aux concessionnaires automobiles, aux grossistes en électricité, aux grandes Compagnie d’électricité et aux grands magasins.
• Une fois qu'un participant a acheté plus de 50 produits dans le cadre de la présente convention, le participant peut demander à la Compagnie de devenir un partenaire platinum.
• La Compagnie se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, d’approuver toute demande de partenariat Platinum en fonction de divers facteurs déterminés par la Compagnie, notamment son emplacement, son niveau de vente et d’autres considérations stratégiques.
• Un partenaire Platinum doit avoir un emplacement de bureau (un «emplacement de stockage») sur lequel les clients du participant voient les produits via une unité d’affichage hébergée par les participants sur ce site.
• L'admissibilité à participer en tant que partenaire Platinum nécessite l'achat de l'unité d'affichage auprès de la Compagnie et l'achat d'au moins 5 produits à utiliser uniquement à des fins d'affichage / d'inventaire.
• Un partenaire Platinum a droit à une réduction de 15% sur le PDSF de base.
• Un partenaire Platinum a également le droit d’être situé sur la carte des unités d’affichage de la Compagnie et ses logos d’entreprise seront promus sur le site Web de la Compagnie.
• Si des clients qui achètent et paient des produits directement auprès de la Compagnie souhaitent retirer leurs produits directement du lieu de stockage du partenaire Platinum (un «ramassage client»), le partenaire Platinum accepte (sous réserve de la disponibilité du produit): débloquer immédiatement ces Produits aux clients et, dans ce cas, la Compagnie réapprovisionnera, sans délai ni coût pour les Partenaires Platinum, tous ces Produits ainsi mis à la disposition de ces clients via un Ramassage Client.

© Autochargers.ca Corporation. 2017. Tous droits réservés.

NEW BC INCENTIVES FOR EV CHARGERS. PURCHASE FROM AUTOCHARGERS.CA

1-833-840-4970, 905-660-1171

Building Sustainable Future
CATALOG

Partner Program Terms & Conditions

LAST UPDATED: 12 July 2018

BACKGROUND

Autochargers.ca Corporation (the “Company”) is an authorized supplier and/or reseller of the Products (as defined below) throughout Canada.

The Company desires to grant to you (the “Participant”) certain rights to participate in the Program (as defined below) to store, display, warehouse, sell and/or distribute the Products.

This Partner Program Agreement (the “Agreement”) sets forth the terms and provisions of the parties in connection with the Participant’s rights to participate in the Program during the Term (as defined below).

NOW THEREFORE in consideration of these premises and the mutual covenants, agreements and conditions hereinafter contained and for other good and valuable consideration (the receipt, adequacy and sufficiency of which is hereby mutually acknowledged), the parties hereto do hereby covenant and agree as follows:

DEFINITIONS

For the purposes of this Agreement, the following definitions shall apply (in addition to any other capitalized terms defined elsewhere herein):

“Business Day” means a day other than a Saturday, Sunday or statutory or banking holiday in Toronto, Ontario.

“Person” means any individual, company, firm, trust, partnership, corporation or other legal entity of any nature or kind whatsoever and “Persons” has a similar meaning.

“Products” means the JuiceBox Pro 40® fast portable electric car charger product manufactured under license by the Company and/or otherwise supplied in any manner by the Company.

“Program” means the Company’s program of authorizing various Participants from time to time to store, display, warehouse, sell and/or distribute the Products, all on the terms set out in this Agreement.

“Storage Location” has the meaning set forth in Schedule A applicable only to the Platinum Partner Level detailed in Schedule A.

“Term” has the meaning set forth below.

GRANT OF PARTICIPATION RIGHTS

During the Term and subject to the provisions hereof, the Company hereby grants and authorizes the Participant the right to participate in the Program and purchase Products from time to time from the Company for resale by the Participant, all as set forth in Schedule A hereto (collectively, the “Participant Rights”).

Except with the Company’s prior written consent, the Participant shall have no right to assign, lease or transfer any of the rights granted to it hereunder nor appoint any sub-distributors, agents, brokers, dealers or other channels of sale or distribution in connection with the Participant’s participation in the Program.

The Participant shall not be permitted under any circumstances whatsoever to provide any warranty or other service or maintenance in respect of any of the Products. All Product warranties, service and/or maintenance shall be provided solely by the Company, subject to and in accordance with the terms of the Company’s standard warranty for the Products.

TERM

This Agreement shall be effective from and following the Effective Date and, unless terminated earlier by the Company in accordance with the provisions of this Agreement, shall remain in effect for (a) an initial period of one (1) year commencing from the Effective Date (the “Initial Term”) and (b) provided that the Participant remains in full compliance with all of its obligations hereunder, the Initial Term may be renewed by the Company, in its sole discretion, for successive twelve (12) month renewal periods (each a “Renewal Term”). The Initial Term and all Renewal Terms hereunder shall be collectively referred to herein as the “Term”.

TERMINATION

The Company may terminate this Agreement (subject to those provisions hereof which either expressly or by their nature survive such termination) at any time for convenience on ten (10) days’ written notice to the Participant.

Upon expiration or termination of this Agreement for any reason whatsoever, the following additional provisions shall apply (unless other terms are agreed upon by the parties in writing):

•all of the Participant Rights shall immediately terminate and cease (including the rights granted to the Participant by the Company as set out above or in Schedule A hereto);
•all payments owing by the Participant to the Company hereunder for the purchase of any Products shall be immediately paid in full; and
•subject to payment in full by the Participant, the Company shall deliver to the Participant all Products subject to order from the Company immediately prior to the date of expiration or termination; and
•the Participant shall return to the Company and/or destroy and certify the destruction of all Confidential Information (as defined below).

COMPANY MARKS

To the extent only as necessary to fulfil its obligations hereunder, the Participant shall have the limited right, as directed by the Company, to use the Company’s names, logos and/or trademarks (collectively, “Company Marks”). Nothing in this Agreement shall be deemed in any way to constitute any transfer or assignment by the Company of any of the Company Marks to the Participant or give the Participant any right, title or interest in or to any of the Company Marks and the Participant acknowledges that all Company Marks are, and shall remain, the exclusive and sole property of the Company.

INSPECTION RIGHTS

During the Term and upon reasonable written notice from the Company, the Company shall have the right, during regular business hours, to attend at the Storage Location and inspect the Participant’s Product display unit for purposes of ensuring the Participant’s compliance with all of its obligations hereunder.

CONFIDENTIALITY

The Participant agrees that it shall keep confidential, and shall not divulge to any Person or use for any purpose other than the performance of its obligations hereunder, any financial, intellectual property or other information, data or materials (either in written or electronic format) acquired, directly or indirectly, from the Company which in any manner is sensitive, non-public or otherwise prejudicial to the interests of the Company (collectively, “Confidential Information”). The foregoing obligations of confidentiality shall not apply to any information, data or materials that (a) were known to the Participant at the time of disclosure, (b) are at the time of disclosure or later become publicly known under circumstances involving no breach of this Agreement or (c) are required to be disclosed by the Participant pursuant to any law, rule, regulation or order of any governmental or competent regulatory agency or authority in any jurisdiction, provided that the Participant provides the Company with a reasonable prior opportunity to limit such disclosure to the extent permitted by law.

AMENDMENTS

THE COMPANY RESERVES THE RIGHT, AT ITS SOLE DISCRETION, TO AMEND, MODIFY OR VARY (COLLECTIVELY, “AMENDMENTS”) THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS (INCLUDING SCHEDULE A) AT ANY TIME AND SUCH AMENDMENTS SHALL BE EFFECTIVE UPON POSTING OF SUCH AMENDED TERMS AND CONDITIONS ON THIS WEBSITE. THE PARTICIPANT AGREES TO REVIEW THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS WEBSITE PERIODICALLY TO BE AWARE OF SUCH AMENDMENTS AND THE PARTICIPANT’S CONTINUED USE OF THIS WEBSITE SHALL BE DEEMED CONCLUSIVE ACCEPTANCE BY SUCH PARTICIPANT OF SUCH AMENDED TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

FUNCTIONAL EQUIVALENCY

The Participant agrees that electronic pages accessed by it on this website are written documents and that by electronically acknowledging by “clicking” any “buttons” stating “OK” or “I Accept”, “proceed”, “continue”, “approve” or “buttons” with similar intent shall have the same legal effect as the Participant (or its officer) having placed its or his signature by hand and provided hardcopy versions of such pages with intent to be legally bound with the Company for their content. The Participant accept any records or documents stored or produced by the Company through electronic means or device as sufficient evidence for all purposes to establish such documents and the contents as correct, authentic and binding on the Participant.

YOU SHOULD PRINT OUT A HARDCOPY OF THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR YOUR RECORDS.

GENERAL PROVISIONS

Any disputes arising involving the Participant’s use of this website or this Agreement will be exclusively governed by the laws of the Province of Ontario and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein without regard to its conflict of law provisions. The Participant expressly consents to the exclusive forum, jurisdiction and venue of the courts of Ontario and/or the Federal Court of Canada in Ontario or any other judicial district or jurisdiction as the Company may determine in any and all actions, disputes or controversies relating hereto. The parties specifically agree that the performance of this Agreement, in all its respects, does not take place outside the jurisdiction of the Province of Ontario, Canada. If any of these terms are deemed invalid or unenforceable for any reason, then the invalid or unenforceable provision will be severed from these Terms and Conditions and the remaining terms will continue to apply. Any failure to enforce any of the provisions set out in these Terms and Conditions shall not be construed as any waiver of such provisions and shall not affect the validity of these Terms and Conditions, or the Company’s rights hereunder. The Company reserves the right to provide notice to the Participant, from time to time, either by mail, e-mail or posting on this website. These Terms and Conditions, which are hereby accepted by the Participant upon use of this website, contain the entire agreement between the Company and the Participant regarding the use of this website and this Agreement. The parties have required that these Terms and Conditions and all documents relating thereto be drawn up in English only. If relevant, the application of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is expressly excluded. Unless otherwise provided herein, all references to “$” or currency or money in this Agreement shall mean lawful currency of Canada.The Participant agrees to defend, indemnify and hold harmless the Company (and its shareholders, directors, officers, employees and agents) for any costs, expenses, losses, liabilities, actions, proceedings, demands, third party or other claims and/or other damages (including, without limitation, reasonable legal fees and expenses) arising, directly or indirectly, from any breach by the Participant of its obligations hereunder and/or from the Participant’s acts, omissions and performance hereunder.

SCHEDULE A

Program Levels and Details (in effect until December 31, 2018 and subject to further amendment by the Company thereafter):

During the Term, the Company is providing the Participant with a firm MSRP base price in Canadian Dollars listed at Company web site (“Base MSRP”) for the sale of Products in the Canadian market (subject to discounts or other incentives as provided below).

Participant can not advertise below MSRP price on Participant web site, except on the Boxing Day of the 26th of December.

Participant can not Purchase, Sell or Distribute any JuiceNet products directly purchased from United States.

Participant can not provide additional discounts, unless those discounts are incorporated into the special offer to Participant customers (email lists, driver group discounts, special email links, corporate discounts, etc) as long as customer authentication and discount application to the MSRP price happens during the check out procedure at the participant web site. At the physical stores there is no restriction for MSRP price.

The Company will be providing the Participant with special Silver, Gold or Platinum logos, as applicable (collectively, the “Participant Program Logos”).

The Participant shall be required to reproduce such Participant Program Logos on its own website (i.e., on the same web page of its website on which the Participant promotes any JuiceBox® product offerings).

Payment, shipping, delivery, warranty and/or other purchase terms shall be set forth in the Company’s standard invoice form, in effect from time to time.

Silver Partner Level:

•The Silver Partner Level is suitable for electrical firms and small resellers.
•The Participant will automatically become a Silver Partner upon execution of this Agreement.
•Provides an automatic 5% discount off the Base MSRP for up to 5 Products purchased under this Agreement.

Gold Partner Level:

•The Gold Partner Level is suitable for electrical firms, resellers and auto dealerships.
•The Participant will automatically become a Gold Partner upon purchasing 5 Products under this Agreement.
•The following additional calendar quarter discounts are automatically applied to a Gold Partner (with the discount being applied to the next calendar quarter based on sales in the immediate prior calendar quarter):

  for 6 to 9 Products sold in the immediate prior calendar quarter, a 10% discount will be applied in the next calendar quarter;

  for 10 to 19 Products sold in the immediate prior calendar quarter, an 11% discount will be applied in the next calendar quarter;

  for 20 to 29 Products sold in the immediate prior calendar quarter, a 12% discount will be applied in the next calendar quarter;

  for 30 to 39 Products sold in the immediate prior calendar quarter, a 13% discount will be applied in the next calendar quarter;

  for 40 to 49 Products sold in the immediate prior calendar quarter, a 14% discount will be applied in the next calendar quarter; and

  for 50 or more Products sold in the immediate prior calendar quarter, a 15% discount will be applied in the next calendar quarter.

Platinum Partner Level:

Platinum Partners are selected by Autochargers.ca and based on quantity and quality approach.
Quantity: Platinum Partners required to keep in stock at least 1 EV charger of each type at all times.
Quality: With approved credit, Platinum partners must not be over 30 days on owning invoices to Autochargers.ca
If Platinum partners do not qualify on Quantity or Quality, Autochargers.ca will retain the right to denote those partners to Silver or Golden level based on previous purchases.

Platinum Partners MUST provide Autochargers.ca partner logo on the page with JuiceBox products offerings. Failure to provide the logo will disqualify partner. Logo is provided by Autochargers.ca at Partner Portal at the web site.

•The Platinum Partner level is suitable mostly for high volume resellers, auto dealerships, electrical wholesalers, large electrical companies and department stores.
•Once a Participant has purchased more than 50 Products under this Agreement, the Participant is eligible to apply to the Company to become a Platinum Partner.
•The Company reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to approve of any Platinum Partner applications based on various factors determined by the Company, including location, level of sales and other strategic considerations.
•A Platinum Partner must have an office location (a “Storage Location”) where the Participant’s customers view Products through a Participant hosted display unit at such office location.
•Eligibility to participate as a Platinum Partner requires the purchase of the Display Unit from the Company and the purchase of at least 5 Products to be used solely for display/inventory purposes.
•A Platinum Partner is entitled to a 15% discount off the Base MSRP.
•A Platinum Partner is also entitled to be located on the Company’s Display Units map and their corporate logos will be promoted on the Company’s web site.
•If any customers who purchase and pay for any Products directly from the Company wish to pick-up their Products directly from the Platinum Partner’s Storage Location (a “Customer Pick-up”), the Platinum Partner agrees (subject to Product availability) to forthwith release such Products to the customers and, in such case, the Company will replenish, without delay or cost to the Platinum Partners, all such Products so released to such customers through any Customer Pick-Up.

© Autochargers.ca Corporation. 2017. All Rights Reserved.