Take $100 OFF EVOCharge Chargers - robust and attractive chargers! Best value on Canadian market! Power select - select between 16, 24 and 32 AMP - good for any electrical panel. Offer is valid through November. Get ChargePoint Home chargers with 20% discount till 1st of October!
Construire un Avenir Durable
CATALOG

Termes et Conditions du Programme d'électricien

CONTEXTE

Autochargers.ca Corporation (la «Compagnie») est un fournisseur autorisé et / ou revendeur de certains chargeurs de voiture électriques portables (collectivement, les «produits»).

La Compagnie désire vous accorder (le «Participant») certains droits pour coter, entreprendre et compléter certains travaux de services d’installation électrique (collectivement, les «Services électriques») concernant les Produits achetés par la Compagnie à ses clients (les<<Clients ») de temps à autre (le« programme »).

Le présent contrat (le «contrat») énonce les conditions et les dispositions des parties relatives aux droits du participant de participer au programme pendant la durée (tel que défini ci-dessous).

EN CONSÉQUENCE, compte tenu de ces principes et des engagements, ententes et conditions mutuels ci-après contenus et pour toute autre contrepartie valable (dont le reçu, l'adéquation et la suffisance sont mutuellement reconnus), les parties conviennent de ce qui suit:

DÉFINITIONS

Aux fins du présent Contrat, les définitions suivantes s’appliquent (en plus de tout autre terme capitalisé défini dans les présentes):

«Jour ouvrable» désigne un jour autre qu'un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié légal ou bancaire à Toronto, en Ontario.

«Personne» désigne toute personne, compagnie, entreprise, fiducie, partenariat, société ou autre entité juridique de quelque nature que ce soit et «Personnes» a un sens similaire.

«Terme» a le sens indiqué ci-dessous.

ACCORD DE DROITS DE PARTICIPATION

Pendant la durée et sous réserve des dispositions des présentes, la compagnie accorde et autorise le participant à participer au programme et, sous réserve des dispositions du présent contrat, entreprendre et compléter, directement avec les clients, la fourniture de services électriques des produits achetés de temps à autre par ces clients à la compagnie (collectivement, les «droits des participants»).

Sauf accord exprès écrit préalable de la Compagnie, le Participant n’a pas le droit de céder, louer ou transférer aucun des droits qui lui sont accordés en vertu des présentes, ni ne nommer de sous-distributeurs, agents, courtiers, distributeurs ou autres canaux de vente ou de distribution Participation du participant au programme.

ACCORDS CLIENTS

Toute fourniture de services électriques par le participant pour des clients en relation avec le programme doit être effectuée et réalisée par le participant directement avec le client et conformément aux accords (écrits ou autres) conclus uniquement entre le participant et ces clients ( collectivement, «accords clients»). En aucun cas la Compagnie ne sera partie à de tels Accords de Client, ni aucune responsabilité envers ces Clients et le Participant seul sera seul responsable de la fourniture directe de tous les Services Electriques et de l'exécution de toutes les obligations (y compris les obligations de garantie de service) aux clients en vertu de tels accords clients.

DÉTAILS SUPPLÉMENTAIRE DU PROGRAMME 

1. De temps à autre pendant la durée, la compagnie informera le participant des demandes de ses clients concernant la fourniture de services électriques, concernant les produits achetés par ces clients à la compagnie (une «demande d'offre»).
soc

2. Sur réception de toute demande d'offre de la compagnie, le participant peut, sans y être obligé, soumettre une réponse détaillée, écrite ou en ligne, confidentielle, selon le cas, à cette demande d'offre exposant les prix, délais et autres conditions du participant. pour la fourniture de services électriques par le participant au client (la «réponse de soumission»).

3. Si, à la seule discrétion de la compagnie et sur la base de la réponse à la soumission, la compagnie peut choisir de présenter le client au participant aux fins de la fourniture de services électriques au client concernant les achats du produit de la compagnie (l’introduction du client).

4. Si le client choisit de faire appel aux services électriques du participant en relation avec ces achats de produits, le participant négociera alors directement et conclura un accord client avec ce client. La compagnie ne sera pas partie à un tel Contrat de client ni participera à des négociations, discussions et / ou communications entre le Participant et le Client en relation avec le Contrat client ou la fourniture de Services électriques au Client par le Participant.
5. En contrepartie des introductions de clients, le participant accepte de payer des frais d'introduction à la Compagnie d'un montant de 89 $ CAD (plus les taxes applicables / TVH) (les «frais d'introduction»). La Compagnie se réserve le droit, de temps à autre à sa seule discrétion, de modifier ou d’augmenter les frais d’introduction spécifiés dans toute demande d’offre. Tous les frais d'introduction seront payés par le participant à la compagnie dans les trois (3) jours ouvrables suivant la conclusion de tout contrat avec le client.

6. Le Participant accepte de fournir à la Compagnie des copies confidentielles de tous les Accords avec le Client dès leur réception par les Clients uniquement à des fins de tenue de dossiers propres à la Compagnie en relation avec le présent Contrat.

REPRÉSENTATIONS DES PARTICIPANTS ET GARANTIES, ETC.


Le participant déclare, garantit et s'engage à ce que (A) il soit maintenant, et en tout temps pendant sa participation au programme, dûment autorisé et enregistré conformément à toutes les lois applicables et à toutes les réglementations industrielles applicables dans toutes les juridictions applicables. Fourniture de services électriques et (B) maintenant et pendant toute la durée, à tout moment, maintenir une assurance de biens, risques et responsabilités / erreurs et omissions complète et appropriée pour la fourniture de tous les services électriques. aux clients de temps en temps (collectivement, les «couvertures d'assurance»). Sur demande, le participant fournira à la compagnie une preuve écrite de ces couvertures d'assurance. Les déclarations, garanties et engagements ci-dessus survivront à l'exécution et à la livraison du présent Contrat et à toute résiliation du présent Contrat sans limitation.

INDEMNITÉ

Le Participant accepte de défendre, indemniser et dégager de toute responsabilité la Société et ses actionnaires, administrateurs, dirigeants, employés et agents (collectivement, les «Parties indemnisées») contre tous les coûts, dépenses, pertes, passifs, intérêts, amendes, pénalités, dommages, réclamations (y compris réclamations de tiers, gouvernementales ou réglementaires), actions et procédures (y compris les frais et dépenses légaux et professionnels raisonnables et tous les frais de justice) que les parties indemnisées peuvent, directement ou directement, subir ou engager de quelque manière quelle que soit l’une ou l’autre des causes suivantes: a) la participation du participant au Programme, (b) la fourniture par le Participant de Services électriques à tout Client, (c) toute violation de toute disposition du présent Contrat ou (d) la performance, les actes ou les omissions du Participant en vertu ou en relation avec le présent Contrat.

TERME

Le présent Accord entrera en vigueur et inclura la date d’acceptation du terme par le Participant de la manière envisagée aux présentes et, sauf résiliation antérieure par la Compagnie conformément aux dispositions du présent Contrat, restera en vigueur pour (a) une première une période d’un (1) an à partir de la date d’entrée en vigueur (la «durée initiale») et (b) à condition que le participant continue de respecter toutes ses obligations aux termes des présentes, la Compagnie peut renouveler la durée initiale à sa seule discrétion, pour des périodes de renouvellement successives de douze (12) mois (chacune étant une «durée de renouvellement»). La durée initiale et toutes les conditions de renouvellement doivent être attribuées à la "durée".

RÉSILIATION

La Compagnie peut résilier le présent Contrat à tout moment pour des raisons de commodité moyennant un préavis écrit de cinq (5) Jours ouvrés au Participant.

Les dispositions supplémentaires suivantes s'appliquent à l'expiration de cet accord:

• tous les droits des participants prendront fin immédiatement et cesseront; • tous les paiements dus par le participant à la compagnie, conformément aux termes du présent contrat; et • le Participant retournera immédiatement à la Compagnie et / ou détruira et certifiera la destruction de toutes les Informations confidentielles (telles que définies ci-dessous).

DROITS D'INSPECTION


Pendant la durée du contrat et moyennant un préavis écrit raisonnable de la compagnie, la compagnie aura le droit, pendant les heures de bureau, de se rendre sur les lieux des affaires du participant et d'inspecter et examiner ces livres et registres Contrats et couvertures d’assurances afin d’assurer le plein respect par le Participant de toutes ses obligations en vertu des présentes.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Le Participant accepte de garder la confidentialité et de ne pas divulguer à quiconque ou d'utiliser à des fins autres que l'exécution de ses obligations ci-dessous, toute information financière, propriété intellectuelle ou autre, données ou matériels (sous forme écrite ou électronique) acquis, directement ou indirectement, de la compagnie qui, de quelque manière que ce soit, est sensible, non publique ou autrement préjudiciable aux intérêts de la compagnie (collectivement, les «informations confidentielles»). Les obligations de confidentialité qui précèdent ne s’appliquent pas aux informations, données ou matériels (a) connus du Participant au moment de la divulgation, (b) au moment de la divulgation ou ultérieurement connus du public dans des circonstances ne comportant aucune violation de Cet Accord ou (c) doivent être divulgués par le Participant en vertu de toute loi, règle, règlement ou ordonnance de tout organisme de réglementation ou autorité gouvernemental ou compétent dans toute juridiction, à condition que le Participant fournisse à la Compagnie une opportunité raisonnable de limiter cette divulgation dans la mesure permise par la loi.

AMENDEMENTS

LA COMPAGNIE SE RÉSERVE LE DROIT, À SA SEULE DISCRÉTION, DE CORRIGER, DE MODIFIER OU DE VARIER (COLLECTIVEMENT, «MODIFICATIONS») CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS À TOUT MOMENT ET CES MODIFICATIONS SERONT EN VIGUEUR LORS DE LA PUBLICATION DE CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS MODIFIÉES SUR CE SITE. LE PARTICIPANT CONVIENT DE RÉVISER DURABLEMENT LES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DU SITE WEB POUR ÊTRE CONSCIENT DE CES MODIFICATIONS ET L'UTILISATION CONTINUE DU PARTICIPANT DE CE SITE WEB ET / OU DE LA PRÉSENTATION DES RÉPONSES SERA CONSIDÉRÉE COMME UNE ACCEPTATION CONCLUANTE DE CES CONDITIONS MODIFIÉES.

ÉQUIVALENCE FONCTIONNELLE

Le Participant accepte que les pages électroniques auxquelles il accède sur ce site Web sont des documents écrits et que, en reconnaissant électroniquement en «cliquant» sur des «boutons» indiquant «OK» ou «J'accepte», «continue», «approuve» ou Les «boutons» ayant une intention similaire auront le même effet juridique que le Participant (ou ses dirigeants, employés ou représentants légaux) ayant signé sa signature à la main et fourni des versions papier de ces pages avec l'intention d'être légalement lié à la Compagnie pour leur contenu. Le Participant accepte tous les dossiers ou documents stockés ou produits par la Compagnie, par le biais de moyens électroniques ou d'appareils, à titre de preuve suffisante à toutes fins pour établir que ces documents et leur contenu sont corrects, authentiques et obligatoires pour le Participant.

VOUS DEVEZ IMPRIMER UNE COPIE DE CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS POUR VOTRE DOSSIERS.

DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES DU CONTRAT

Tout litige impliquant l'utilisation découlant de ce site ou du présent accord du participant sera exclusivement régi par les lois de la province de l'Ontario et les lois fédérales du Canada qui y sont applicables, sans égard à son conflit de dispositions légales. Le participant consent expressément à ce forum exclusif, la compétence et le lieu des tribunaux de l'Ontario et / ou de la Cour fédérale du Canada en Ontario ou tout autre district judiciaire ou juridiction que la Compagnie peut déterminer en tout et toutes les actions, litiges ou liés aux présentes . Les parties conviennent expressément que l'exécution de la présente entente, sous tous ses aspects, n'a pas lieu en dehors de la juridiction de la province de l'Ontario, au Canada. Si l'un de ces termes est jugé invalide ou inapplicable pour une raison quelconque, la disposition invalide ou inapplicable sera alors retirée du présent contrat et les conditions restantes continueront à s'appliquer. Tout manquement à l’application de toute disposition énoncée dans le présent Contrat ne saurait être interprété comme une renonciation à ces dispositions et n’affecterait pas la validité du présent Contrat ou des droits de la Compagnie en vertu des présentes. La Compagnie se réserve le droit de notifier le Participant, de temps en temps, par courrier, courrier électronique ou publication sur ce site. Cet accord, qui est par la présente accepté par le participant lors de l'utilisation de ce site Web et / ou la soumission de toute réponse à une offre, contient l'intégralité de l'accord entre la compagnie et le participant concernant l'utilisation de ce site et cet accord. Les parties ont exigé que le présent contrat et tous les documents y afférents soient rédigés en anglais seulement. Le cas échéant, l'application de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises est expressément exclue ci-après. À moins d'indication contraire dans les présentes ou dans toute communication écrite envoyée par la Compagnie au Participant, toute référence à «$» ou devise ou monnaie dans la présente Convention signifiera la monnaie légale du Canada. Le Participant n'est pas et ne sera en aucun cas considéré comme un sous-traitant, partenaire, co-entrepreneur et / ou agent de, ou à la Compagnie et les parties confirment expressément que la relation entre la Compagnie et le Participant doit , à tout moment aux termes des présentes, être une relation d’entrepreneur indépendant et ni la Compagnie ni le Participant ne doivent se présenter comme des sous-traitants, partenaires, coentrepreneurs et / ou agents de l’autre. . Le Participant n’a aucun droit d’utiliser le nom, les marques, l’image de marque, les logos ou autres droits de propriété intellectuelle de la Compagnie (tous les droits étant conservés par la Compagnie en vertu des présentes), sauf autorisation écrite expresse préalable de la Compagnie.

Dernière mise à jour: 2018

© Autochargers.ca Corporation. 2017. Tous droits réservés.

Thanksgiving Sale!! Till November1 take $100 OFF EVOCharge Chargers - robust and attractive chargers! Best value on Canadian market! Power select - select between 16, 24 and 32 AMP - good for any electrical panel.

1-833-840-4970, 905-660-1171

Building Sustainable Future
CATALOG

Electrician Program Terms & Conditions

BACKGROUND

Autochargers.ca Corporation (the “Company”) is an authorized supplier and/or reseller of certain portable electric car charger products (collectively, the “Products”).

The Company desires to grant to you (the “Participant”) certain rights to quote on, undertake and complete certain electrical installation services work (collectively, the “Electrical Services”) in respect of Products purchased from the Company by its customers (the “Customers”) from time to time (the “Program”).

This Agreement (the “Agreement”) sets forth the terms and provisions of the parties in connection with the Participant’s rights to participate in the Program during the Term (as defined below).

NOW THEREFORE in consideration of these premises and the mutual covenants, agreements and conditions hereinafter contained and for other good and valuable consideration (the receipt, adequacy and sufficiency of which is hereby mutually acknowledged), the parties hereto do hereby covenant and agree as follows:

DEFINITIONS

For the purposes of this Agreement, the following definitions shall apply (in addition to any other capitalized terms defined elsewhere herein):

Business Day” means a day other than a Saturday, Sunday or statutory or banking holiday in Toronto, Ontario.

Person” means any individual, company, firm, trust, partnership, corporation or other legal entity of any nature or kind whatsoever and “Persons” has a similar meaning.

Term” has the meaning set forth below.

GRANT OF PARTICIPATION RIGHTS

During the Term and subject to the provisions hereof, the Company hereby grants and authorizes the Participant the right to participate in the Program and, subject to the provisions of this Agreement, undertake and complete, directly with Customers, the provision of Electrical Services in respect of Products from time to time purchased by such Customers from the Company (collectively, the “Participant Rights”).

Except with the Company’s express prior written consent, the Participant shall have no right to assign, lease or transfer any of the rights granted to it hereunder nor appoint any subdistributors, agents, brokers, dealers or other channels of sale or distribution in connection with the Participant’s participation in the Program.

CUSTOMER AGREEMENTS

Any provision of Electrical Services by the Participant for any Customers in connection with the Program shall be undertaken and completed by the Participant directly with the Customer and pursuant to agreements (whether written or otherwise) to be entered into solely between the Participant and such Customers (collectively, “Customer Agreements”). Under no circumstances shall the Company be a party to any such Customer Agreements nor have any liability to such Customers and the Participant alone shall be solely responsible for the direct provision of all Electrical Services and the performance of all obligations (including any service warranty obligations) to Customers under such Customer Agreements.

ADDITIONAL PROGRAM DETAILS

1. From time to time during the Term, the Company will inform the Participant of requests from its Customers for the provision of Electrical Services in respect of Products purchased by such Customers from the Company (a “Request to Bid”).

2. Upon receipt of any Request to Bid from the Company, the Participant may, but is not obligated to, submit a detailed confidential written or online, as applicable, response to such Request to Bid setting out the Participant’s pricing, timing and other terms for the provision of Electrical Services by the Participant to the Customer (the “Bid Response”).

3. If in the Company’s sole discretion and based on the Bid Response, the Company may elect to introduce the Customer to the Participant for the purposes of the Participant providing Electrical Services to the Customer in respect of the Customer’s Product(s) purchases from the Company (the “Customer Introduction”).

4. Should the Customer elect to engage the Electrical Services of the Participant in connection with such Product(s) purchases, the Participant shall then directly negotiate and enter into a Customer Agreement with such Customer. The Company will not be a party to any such Customer Agreement nor participate in any negotiations, discussions and/or communications between the Participant and the Customer in connection with either such Customer Agreement or the provision of any Electrical Services to the Customer by the Participant.

5. As consideration for any Customer Introductions, the Participant agrees to pay an introduction fee to the Company in the amount of $89.00 CAD (plus applicable taxes/HST) (the “Introduction Fee”). The Company reserves the right, from time to time in its sole discretion, to vary or increase the Introduction Fee specified in any Request to Bid. All Introduction Fees shall be paid by the Participant to the Company within three (3) Business Days of entering into of any Customer Agreements.

6. The Participant agrees to provide to the Company confidential copies of all Customer Agreements forthwith upon receipt from any Customers solely for the Company’s own record keeping purposes in connection with this Agreement.

PARTICIPANT REPRESENTATIONS & WARRANTIES, ETC.

The Participant represents, warrants and covenants to the Company that (A) it is now, and shall at all times during its participation in the Program, be duly licensed and registered under all applicable laws and all applicable industry regulations in all applicable jurisdictions for the provision of Electrical Services and (B) it now maintains and shall, at all times, during and following the Term, maintain proper and comprehensive business property, casualty and liability/error and omissions insurance in respect of the provision of all Electrical Services by it to Customers from time to time (collectively, the “Insurance Coverages”). Upon request, the Participant shall provide written evidence of such Insurance Coverages to the Company. The foregoing representations, warranties and covenants shall survive the execution and delivery of this Agreement and any termination of this Agreement without limitation.

INDEMNITY

The Participant agrees to defend, indemnify and hold harmless the Company and its shareholders, directors, officers, employees and agents (collectively, the “Indemnified Parties”) from and against any and all costs, expenses, losses, liabilities, interest, fines, penalties, damages, claims (including third party, governmental or regulatory claims), actions and proceedings (including reasonable legal and other professional costs and expense and all court costs) that the Indemnified Parties may, directly or directly, suffer or incur in any manner whatsoever arising from any of the following: (a) the Participant’s participation in the

Program, (b) the Participant’s provision of Electrical Services to any Customers, (c) any breach of any of the provisions of this Agreement or (d) the performance, acts or omissions by the Participant under or in connection with this Agreement.

TERM

This Agreement shall be effective from and following the date of acceptance of these terms by the Participant in the manner contemplated herein (the “Effective Date”) and, unless terminated earlier by the Company in accordance with the provisions of this Agreement, shall remain in effect for (a) an initial period of one (1) year commencing from the Effective Date (the “Initial Term”) and (b) provided that the Participant remains in full compliance with all of its obligations hereunder, the Initial Term may be renewed by the Company, in its sole discretion, for successive twelve (12) month renewal periods (each a “Renewal Term”). The Initial Term and all Renewal Terms hereunder shall be collectively referred to herein as the “Term”.

TERMINATION

The Company may terminate this Agreement (subject to those provisions hereof which either expressly or by their nature survive such termination) at any time for convenience on five (5) Business Days’ prior written notice to the Participant.

Upon expiration or termination of this Agreement for any reason whatsoever, the following additional provisions shall apply (unless other terms are agreed upon by the parties in writing):

• all of the Participant Rights shall immediately terminate and cease; • all payments owing by the Participant to the Company hereunder in respect of all Introduction Fees shall continue to be paid in full in accordance with this Agreement; and • the Participant shall immediately return to the Company and/or destroy and certify the destruction of all Confidential Information (as defined below).

INSPECTION RIGHTS

During the Term and upon reasonable written notice from the Company, the Company shall have the right, during regular business hours, to attend at the Participant’s location(s) of business and inspect and review such applicable books and records (including copies of all Customer Agreements and Insurance Coverages) for purposes of ensuring the Participant’s full and proper compliance with all of its obligations hereunder.

CONFIDENTIALITY

The Participant agrees that it shall keep confidential, and shall not divulge to any Person or use for any purpose other than the performance of its obligations hereunder, any financial, intellectual property or other information, data or materials (either in written or electronic format) acquired, directly or indirectly, from the Company which in any manner is sensitive, non-public or otherwise prejudicial to the interests of the Company (collectively, “Confidential Information”). The foregoing obligations of confidentiality shall not apply to any information, data or materials that (a) were known to the Participant at the time of disclosure, (b) are at the time of disclosure or later become publicly known under circumstances involving no breach of this Agreement or (c) are required to be disclosed by the Participant pursuant to any law, rule, regulation or order of any governmental or competent regulatory agency or authority in any jurisdiction, provided that the Participant provides the Company with a reasonable prior opportunity to limit such disclosure to the extent permitted by law.

AMENDMENTS

THE COMPANY RESERVES THE RIGHT, AT ITS SOLE DISCRETION, TO AMEND, MODIFY OR VARY (COLLECTIVELY, “AMENDMENTS”) THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AT ANY TIME AND SUCH AMENDMENTS SHALL BE EFFECTIVE UPON POSTING OF SUCH AMENDED TERMS AND CONDITIONS ON THIS WEBSITE. THE PARTICIPANT AGREES TO REVIEW THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS WEBSITE PERIODICALLY TO BE AWARE OF SUCH AMENDMENTS AND THE PARTICIPANT’S CONTINUED USE OF THIS WEBSITE AND/OR SUBMISSION OF ANY BID RESPONSES SHALL BE DEEMED CONCLUSIVE ACCEPTANCE BY SUCH PARTICIPANT OF SUCH AMENDED TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

FUNCTIONAL EQUIVALENCY

The Participant agrees that electronic pages accessed by it on this website are written documents and that by electronically acknowledging by “clicking” any “buttons” stating “OK” or “I Accept”, “proceed”, “continue”, “approve” or “buttons” with similar intent shall have the same legal effect as the Participant (or its officers, employees or legal representatives) having placed its or his signature by hand and provided hardcopy versions of such pages with intent to be legally bound with the Company for their content. The Participant accepts any records or documents stored or produced by the Company through electronic means or device as sufficient evidence for all purposes to establish such documents and the contents as correct, authentic and binding on the Participant.

YOU SHOULD PRINT OUT A HARDCOPY OF THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR YOUR RECORDS.

GENERAL CONTRACT PROVISIONS

Any disputes arising involving the Participant’s use of this website or this Agreement will be exclusively governed by the laws of the Province of Ontario and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein without regard to its conflict of law provisions. The Participant expressly consents to the exclusive forum, jurisdiction and venue of the courts of Ontario and/or the Federal Court of Canada in Ontario or any other judicial district or jurisdiction as the Company may determine in any and all actions, disputes or controversies relating hereto. The parties specifically agree that the performance of this Agreement, in all its respects, does not take place outside the jurisdiction of the Province of Ontario, Canada. If any of these terms are deemed invalid or unenforceable for any reason, then the invalid or unenforceable provision will be severed from this Agreement and the remaining terms will continue to apply. Any failure to enforce any of the provisions set out in this Agreement shall not be construed as any waiver of such provisions and shall not affect the validity of this Agreement, or the Company’s rights hereunder. The Company reserves the right to provide notice to the Participant, from time to time, either by mail, e-mail or posting on this website. This Agreement, which is hereby accepted by the Participant upon use of this website and/or submission of any Bid Responses, contains the entire agreement between the Company and the Participant regarding the use of this website and this Agreement. The parties have required that this Agreement and all documents relating thereto be drawn up in English only. If relevant, the application of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is expressly excluded hereunder. Unless otherwise provided herein or in any written communication sent by the Company to the Participant, all references to “$” or currency or money in this Agreement shall mean lawful currency of Canada. The Participant is not, and shall not under any circumstances whatsoever be deemed to be, a subcontractor, partner, joint venturer and/or agent of, or to, the Company and the parties expressly confirm that the relationship between the Company and the Participant shall, at all times hereunder, be an independent contractor relationship and neither the Company nor the Participant shall hold themselves out as any subcontractor, partner, joint venturer and/or agent of the other nor shall either of them have any authority to legally bind the other. The Participant shall have no rights whatsoever to use the Company’s name, trademarks, branding, logos or other intellectual property rights (all such rights being retained by the Company hereunder), except with the express prior written consent of the Company.

Last Updated: 2018

© Autochargers.ca Corporation. 2017. All Rights Reserved.